Skip to main

Contact a Séura Hospitality Representative

hospitality-rep-map.jpg

Austin Teale & Associates
(678) 294-1268
Contact: Austin Teale
wateale@gmail.com

ALR
(510) 638-3800 x176
Contact: Margaret Porpora
margaretporpora@alrinc.com

Contract Alliance
(708) 383-0750
Contact: Andrea Sims
asims@contractalliance.com

Evan Shatz Sales Associates
(845) 225-8045
Contact: Elissa Shatz
elissa@evanshatz.com

Guthrie & Associates
(561) 753-9506
Contact: Cindy Guthrie
cindy@guthrieassociates.com

JCF Group
(240) 876-3637
Contact: Jeff Fuge
jeff@jcfgroup.net

Karen Clegg & Associates
(770) 258-9778
Contact: Karen Clegg
karen@karenclegg.com

Leslie Flohr Consulting
(206) 852-9360
Contact: Leslie Flohr
leslie@leslieflohrconsulting.com

Marlowe & Company
(972) 732-7320
Contact: Aaron Marlowe
aaron@marlowecompany.com

ResourceONE
(314) 583-0548
Contact: Cory Weber
cory@theresourceone.com

Séura
(920)-857-9069
Contacts: Robert Wright & Mark Beelaert
contacts@seura.com

SK Associates
(949) 351-1355
Contact: Sarah Krauser
skrauserdesign@cox.net

Summit Design Resources
(303) 570-4441
Contact: Beth Ketel
b.ketel@summitdesignresources.com

Turner Hospitality
(952) 925-0038
Contact: Lisa Turner
lisa@turnerhospitality.com