Skip to main

Contact a Séura Hospitality Representative

hospitality-rep-map.gif

Contract Alliance
(708) 383-0750
Contact: Andrea Sims
asims@contractalliance.com

Marlowe & Company
(972) 732-7320
Contact: Aaron Marlowe
aaron@marlowecompany.com

Paul +
(404) 805-1972
Contact: Jared Paul
jared@paulplusatlanta.com

SK Associates
(949) 351-1355
Contact: Sarah Krauser
skrauserdesign@cox.net

Evan Shatz Sales Associates
(845) 225-8045
Contact: Elissa Shatz
elissa@evanshatz.com

Webb Hall & Associates
(612) 386-3774
Contact: Webb Hall
webbhall3@gmail.com

The Bennett Mills Agency
(416) 831-7659
Contact: Bennett Mills
bennett@bennettmills.com

JCF Group
(240) 876-3637
Contact: Jeff Fuge
jeff@jcfgroup.net

Guthrie & Associates
(561) 753-9506
Contact: Cindy Guthrie
cindy@guthrieassociates.com

Summit Design Resources
(303) 570-4441
Contact: Beth Ketel
b.ketel@summitdesignresources.com

Malen Concepts
(415) 699-4291
Contact: Johanna Malen
johanna@malenconcepts.com

Leslie Flohr Consulting
(206) 852-9360
Contact: Leslie Flohr
leslie@leslieflohrconsulting.com